Latest Products http://www.hdenterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 26 Feb 2020 12:12:34 +0530 en-us http://www.hdenterprises.co.in Fresh Surti Papdi http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-surti-papdi.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-surti-papdi.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Trouser http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/mens-trouser.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/mens-trouser.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Kurta http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/mens-kurta.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/mens-kurta.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Jeans http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/mens-jeans.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/mens-jeans.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Jackfruit http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tomato http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tindora http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-tindora.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-tindora.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Taro http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-taro.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-taro.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sponge Gourd http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-sponge-gourd.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Onion http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Parwal http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-parwal.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-parwal.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Okra http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-okra.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-okra.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apple http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cluster http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-cluster.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-cluster.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Brinjal http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Elephant Foot Yam http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-elephant-foot-yam.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent suppliers and traders of Fresh vegetables in Indian as well as in the international; markets. We offer wide range of fresh vegetables that is stored hygienically in preservatives. We ensure there is no additives and health hazards involved in the vegetables, and they are ready to serve the purpose. We make sure that our vegetables fresh for long time without loss in its nutrients, color, flavor, taste as well as shape. These can be consumed fresh and has high nutritious content. Fresh Fruits http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a broad range of farm Fresh fruits which are selected by our team of specialists. Our range of fruits includes Mango, Pomegranates, Banana, Coconut etc. We particularly ensure the packaging of our products so that we can transport our products in the most fright- efficient manner. We also offer seasonal fresh fruits which are rarely available anywhere. Our fruits are available at the most cost effective prices. Further, we are one of the highly preferred fresh fruits exporters and suppliers in India. Indian Pulses http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses include chickpeas, peas, lentils, beans and lupins. Pulses are member of the legume plant family those grown for us to eat. Pulses are low fat, high fibre, no cholesterol, low glycemic index, high protein high nutrient foods. They are excellent foods for people managing their diabetes, heart disease or celiac disease. Pulses are also good for people who want to eat healthy food to help reduce their risk of heart disease or diabetes. We provide exports of pulses in various countries including Europe, Middle East and North America. Additionally, pulses can help people concerned with weight control. Rup International is renowned pulses exporter. Arhar Dal http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/arhar-dal.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/arhar-dal.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Gram Dal http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/black-gram-dal.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/black-gram-dal.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/chana-dal.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/chana-dal.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Womens Kurta http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/womens-kurta.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/womens-kurta.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Readymade Garments http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/readymade-garments.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/readymade-garments.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/indian-spices.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spices are the face and identity of ancient India and the image of an abundant spice producer still enhances the name of the country. HD ENTERPRISES adds a feather to the cap of the nation and stands as one of the best among spices dealers and exporter in India. We boost of a wide range of quality organic spices and whole spices which have made us a proud name around the world. Among organic spices exporter in India, we have carved out a niche for our self and have raised the bar for export of whole spice. With our state of the art technology and strife to use only the best raw materials, we have created benchmarks in the business of spices export, making our products hygienic and healthy. We make sure that our products are not only produced with extreme care but are also packed to last. The packing of our whole spices and organic spices is done so that the contents do not get spoiled and in turn the shelf life of the products is increased. Apart from quality, the style of our packaging also ensures that the transportation of the packed product becomes easy and safe. We also boast of a wide range of packing capacities right from 5gms to 5, 20, 25 or 50kgs, apart from these packages, we understand the value of customization and are in a position to pack according to the needs of our clients. Coriander Powder http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/coriander-powder.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/garam-masala-powder.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Powder http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.hdenterprises.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 01 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530